Module 7... Next-level Javascript??

This is one hell of a module. I wasn't particularly a fan of how they went about teaching the concepts, but after much repetition, some of the concepts stuck.

We went over constructor functions and learned about how useful they are when you need to create multiple objects with similar attributes. In the end, we learned about Javascript classes and how we can use those as a constructor as well. We learned about the special word "this" which is used to refer to the object in the constructor function.

We also learned about several methods, like .fill(), .map(), .join(), .reduce() and setTimeout(). We also learned about ternary operators and arrow functions and specific instances when they should be used as opposed to when it's best to just stick to regular function declarations and if statements.

Well, it was a lot, I think I'm gonna take a break from JS after finishing that. But, I will definitely be coming back around to it to fully grasp these concepts and make sure that in any given situation I will be able to identify a problem and will have these concepts at my fingertips to come up with efficient solutions.